The BBC Online Advisory Group is made up of representatives of digital media companies and trade bodies from around the UK who are interested in promoting the interests of BBC Approved Suppliers.

The group is currently made up of the following people:

  • Amanda Prosser – Public Zone
  • Charles Billot – the BIO Agency
  • David Squire – Desq
  • Joan Ingram – Fifth Business
  • Jason Burrows – Together Agency
  • Joseph Denne – Airlock
  • Mark Hawkins – Two Four Digital
  • Niki Strange – CogApp
  • Simon Brickle – Monterosa
  • Nick Underhill – Pact
  • Steve Richards – Yomego

For background Biographies BBC OAG please read the attached.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s